Mouser Electronics Honors Its 2016 Best-in-Class Award Winners

2. August 2016, 08:00 Uhr
The Mouser Best-in-Class Award winners for 2016
The Mouser Best-in-Class Award winners for 2016
Mouser Electronics, Inc. congratulates the recipients of its annual Mouser Best-in-Class Award. Mouser honored the winners at an August 1st awards ceremony, recognizing the exceptional individuals from Mouser’s manufacturer partners who best supported the global distributor’s marketing programs and new product introduction (NPI) launches by demonstrating best-in-class performance and collaboration.

Winners of the Mouser Best-in-Class Award are selected using five main criteria: ­Promoting product lines within Mouser, partnering strategically with the Mouser team, working together to launch new products, finding creative solutions to grow Mouser and manufacturer market share, and maximizing Mouser’s unique value proposition within their own businesses.

At this year’s ceremony, Mouser introduced the new President’s Award and recognized three recipients. The President’s Award honors the extraordinary individuals from Mouser’s manufacturer partners who have won the Best-in-Class award five or more times, demonstrating consistent exemplary performance.

 “Mouser would like to thank all of the devoted professionals who won the Best-in-Class Award this year,” said Glenn Smith, Mouser Electronics’ President and CEO. “Each of them has played an important role in helping us introduce and promote their company’s products to our customers. This year’s winners were chosen from hundreds of business colleagues working across our base of outstanding suppliers. I would also like to recognize those individuals who have won our Best-in-Class Award five or more times by giving them our new President’s Award. This is an amazing achievement as the pool of potential winners each year is very deep.”
President’s Award recipients are:
Cheryl Swaim, KEMET
Doug Lippincott, Panasonic
Steve Nye, Vishay Intertechnology
Winners of the 2016 Mouser Best-in-Class Award are:
Adam Osmancevic, Lumileds
Caroline Wells, Omron Electronic
Catherine Côté, Cypress Semiconductor
Dee Fuller, Amphenol
Jack Meyer, Molex
Julie Fajardo, TDK/Lambda
Mandar Deshpande, TE Connectivity
Neil Hutchinson, Murata
To learn more about the awards and recipients, visit
Kommentare werden geladen...
Verwandte Artikel